Karner Blue Ontario (KBO)
a multi-partner organization dedicated to the reintroduction of
Karner Blue Butterflies into tallgrass prairie ecosystems in Ontario
KB Logo Karner Blue
 Ontario
  www.karnerblueontario.org

Our Partners

PARTNERS

Ontario Nature Conservancy
http://www.natureconservancy.ca/en/what-we-do/resource-centre/featured-species/karner_blue.html

Toronto Entomologists'’ Association http://www.ontarioinsects.org

High Park Nature http://www.highparknature.org

Wildlife Preservation Canada http://wildlifepreservation.ca/karner-blue-butterfly/

Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory http://www.cambridgebutterfly.com

Toronto Zoo http://www.torontozoo.com

Earth Rangers http://www.earthrangers.com

Niagara Parks Commission http://www.niagaraparks.com.

Tallgrass Ontario http://www.tallgrassontario.org.


Website design by Glenn M. Richardson